Entries now open for the FX Awards 2019!


The FX Awards is back on 27 November 2019, celebrating world-class design excellence with a glamorous black tie ceremony at the Grosvenor House Hotel in London.

Entries are now open and we invite both British and international design talent to enter the very best of interior products and projects into the running for the FX Awards 2019. The closing date for all entries is Friday 26 July 2019.

The awards are judged by a panel of distinguished experts from the contract design industry, made up of designers, architects, engineers and clients. Each year we draw from across disciplines to select a completely new group of more than 20 judges, all chosen for their authority, integrity and experience to help you win!

All winners will be announced at the ceremony and presented with a fabulous Armourcoat trophy. As well as honouring the best in our industry, the evening also includes seven hours of free networking and partying, both before and after dinner.

See below for the 2019 entry guide, award categories and sponsorship opportunities. And don’t forget to check out last year’s guest list and winners, as well as all the photos from the 2018 event. We hope to see you there!

Book Your Table

Email fxawards@btinternet.com or call +44 (0)7803 148 194

Contact

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR

Theresa Dowling

+44 (0)793 909 3282
tdowling@fxmagazine.co.uk
PUBLISHER

Joe Maughan

+44 (0) 20 3096 2285
joe.maughan@compelo.com
ENTRY ENQUIRIES

Angela Sanford

+44 (0) 7957 622711
entries@fxdesignawards.co.uk
TABLE ENQUIRIES

Tony Thomson

+44 (0)780 314 8194
fxawards@btinternet.com
SPONSORSHIP ENQUIRIES

Alistair Fitzpatrick

+44 (0) 20 3096 2279
alistair.fitzpatrick@compelo.com

Joe Woolerton

+44 (0) 203 096 2283
Joe.woolerton@compelo.com

Venue

We look forward to welcoming you to the FX International Interior Design Awards on 27 November!

Save the date!

Grosvenor House Hotel
86 – 90 Park Lane, London W1K 7TN
www.grosvenor-house.co.uk
020 7499 6363

Thank You To Our Sponsors

Armourcoat Artium Bisley wearebw duravit flos ivc informare interface Mosa Modulyss Mustard Surfacedesignshow Tetris Futuredesigns